Team and Governance


Charles M. Wolford II

Chief Executive Officer

Regina Levine

Chief Program Officer

Keri Stitt

Chief Partner Relations Officer

Judy Marshall

Chief Operating Officer

Cobi Gray

 Chief Development Officer

Tasha Johnson

Director of Residential Services

Lee Ellis

Director of Operations

Eric Hood

Emergency Shelter Manager

Tiffany Clewis

Transitional Living Manager

Viviana Triana

Clinical Services Manager

Jessica Wickizer

Development Manager

Lesma Weir

Human Resources Manager

Tiffany Ollie

Volunteer Manager

Board of Directors

Chris McNeer

Thackeray Partners

Vice President
Aaron Hoffman

Celanese Corporation

Justin Scott

Endeavor Risk Advisors

Anne B. Hagan

Office of Congressman Marc Veasey

Stephanie Byrd

Hall Group

Tim Fisher

Flagstar Bancorp

Errika Flood-Moultrie


Laura Gallichio

Junior League Dallas Liason

Kerrie Godwin

Clear Technologies

Steve Habgood

Hewitt Habgood Group

Jacqueline Hall


Paul Lanagan


John Lesikar

Comerica Bank

Sara Leyster

Community Volunteer

Sean Mhlanga

Communities Foundation of Texas

Chris Miller

Community Volunteer

Patty O’Neil

Community Volunteer

Edward Renteria, Jr.

Blue Cross Blue Shield

Prentice Richmond

Dallas County Sheriff’s’ Department

Ryan Stempf

Thackeray Partners

JD Trueblood

State Farm Insurance

Stefanie Valenzuela

Communities Foundation of Texas

Logan Waller

Waller Group Properties

Carmen White

Dallas County District Attorney’s Office

Catherine Yates


© 2019 Promise House. All Rights Reserved.